DSO String Chamber Orchestra, Đana Kahriman and Iva Vukić, violins

30.05. Tuesday
The Museum of Modern Art at 9 pm
DSO String Chamber Ensemble
Đana Kahriman, violin and artistic leadership
Iva Vukić, violin

W.A. Mozart    Divertimento in F major, K. 138
A. Vivaldi         Concerto Grosso in d minor, RV 565
P.I. Tchaikovsky   Serenade for String Orchestra in C major, Op. 48

 ulaznice en